If you've no account register here first time
User Name :
User Email :
Password :

Login Now

Best Practices – How Wyndham Worldwide Measures and Improves Environmental Performance

Energy, carbon, and sustainability issues are putting tremendous pressure on organizations today. Energy costs and brand concerns alone are enough to put sustainability management on the agenda of C-level executives.

Environmental Leader is hosting a fantastic Webinar on Thursday, October 28, 2010 at 8:00am PST / 11:00am EST / 5:00pm GMT which will show how these challenges provide an opportunity for decision-makers to ultimately turn sustainability programs into a competitive advantage.

Register now for In the Trenches – 5 Ways to Drive Sustainability Best Practices.

Tune in to this Webinar sponsored by CA Technologies and gain “in the trenches” experience from industry experts and learn the five ways to drive sustainability best practices.

You’ll hear how Wyndham Worldwide, one of the world’s largest hospitality companies, is achieving its goals of:

  • Developing environmental best practices
  • Setting environmental impact targets and measuring performance
  • Working to minimize its environmental impact across its global operations and supply chain

Speakers include:

  • Faith Taylor, VP Sustainability and Innovation, Wyndham Worldwide
  • Paul Baier, VP Sustainability Consulting, Groom Energy Solutions
  • Peter Gilbert, VP Sustainability Product Strategy, CA Technologies

Register now for In the Trenches – 5 Ways to Drive Sustainability Best Practices.

Environmental Leader Product and Project Awards 2017
Sponsored By: Environmental Leader

  
Packaging LED & Advanced Rooftop Unit Control (ARC) Retrofits for Maximum Performance
Sponsored By: Transformative Wave

  
Planning for a Sustainable Future
Sponsored By: Dakota Software

  
The EHS Guidebook: Selecting, Implementing, and Using EHS Software Solutions
Sponsored By: EtQ

  

Leave a Comment